Ocean Crossings
 
Lisbon to Bridgetown
Tue Nov 5, 2024 - Tue Nov 19, 2024,
 14 days
 on Wind Star
?All-inclusive from
$2,199
?Cruise Only From
$2,199
VIEW ALL SAILING
DATES & FARES
ADD TO
WISH LIST
REMOVE
FROM
WISH LIST

ITINERARY AND SHORE EXCURSIONS

The best on land brought to you by the best at sea. Get to the heart of local cultures with Windstar shore excursions. You don't want to just dip a toe in local culture, you want to dive into the deep end, and that's exactly what Windstar shore excursions are designed to do. All of our excursion are created to provide authentic local experience - the kind travelers like you are looking for. And with more than 2,500 excursions to choose from, you can experience your destination in whatever way is most meaningful to you. Whether you're an outdoor enthusiast, a foodie, a history buff, or someone who loves to get to know the faces behind the many places we travel.

Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Watersports
Platform
Shore
Excursions
Expand
Tue Nov 5
Lisbon
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor cafés line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm.
Wed Nov 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Nov 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 16
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 18
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 19
Bridgetown
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
2 Available
+_
Jolly old England comes to life in the city and its garrison, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Further afield, you’ll find historic sugar plantations and the fairyland magic of Harrison’s Cave.
2 Shore Excursions Available
+
_
Bridgetown: Barbados Island Tour with Airport Transfer Dining | Sightseeing | Sightseeing | Essentials Collection
Duration3.5 Hours
Activity LevelModerate
$119
VIEW DETAILS
Bridgetown: Barbados Island Tour with Transfer to Windstar Hotel Sightseeing | Dining | Essentials Collection
Duration3.5 Hours
Activity LevelModerate
$119
VIEW DETAILS