Star Collector: Romance of the West Med
 
17 DAYS
Wind Star
Rome to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Special Offers And Updates

Last Minute Cruise Deals

Our lowest fares for cruises departing soon! Pack your bags NOW!

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Star is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,703, Wind Star feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Star features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, flat-screen TV with DVD player, and the Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Star offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Star amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Lisbon 17 days on Wind Star X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Oct 22
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 23
Portoferraio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Oct 24
Bastia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Oct 25
Calvi
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Wed Oct 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Oct 27
Mahon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
Palma de Mallorca
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Barcelona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 30
Tarragona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Oct 31
Palma de Mallorca
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Tue Nov 1
Valencia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Nov 2
Cartagena
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Nov 4
Málaga
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Sat Nov 5
Málaga
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Nov 6
Tangier
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Nov 8
Lisbon
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: