Star Collector: Caribbean Icons
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,221 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$4,799USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,221USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$5,099USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,521USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$5,699USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $7,121USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$7,899USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,321USD per guest
+ $302Additional Taxes
Officer's Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO St. Maarten 18 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Dec 27
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Wed Dec 28
Charlestown
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Thu Dec 29
Roseau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
St. George's
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Dec 31
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jan 1
Mayreau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jan 2
Bridgetown
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Tue Jan 3
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jan 4
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jan 5
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Jan 6
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Jan 7
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Jan 8
Falmouth Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Jan 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Jan 10
Soper's Hole
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Jan 10
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Wed Jan 11
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Jan 12
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Jan 14
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart: