Alaskan Splendors
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Seward (Anchorage) to Vancouver
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,899 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,768 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Seward (Anchorage) TO Vancouver 11 days on Star Breeze X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Aug 29
Seward (Anchorage)
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Aug 30
Kenai Fjords National Park
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Wed Aug 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 1
Sitka
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
Juneau
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
Haines
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Sep 4
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Sep 5
Wrangell
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Sep 6
Misty Fjords
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
Prince Rupert
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Thu Sep 8
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:5:04 PM
Depart:
Fri Sep 9
Vancouver
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: