Star Collector: Sailing the Seas of East Asia
 
37 DAYS
Star Breeze
Osaka to Benoa
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $12,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $15,122 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Osaka TO Benoa 37 days on Star Breeze X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Oct 20
Osaka
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Sat Oct 21
Takamatsu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Oct 22
Hiroshima
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Oct 23
Karatsu
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Busan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Wed Oct 25
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Thu Oct 26
Kagoshima
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Oct 27
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Oct 28
Shingu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 29
Shimizu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Oct 30
Yokohama (Tokyo)
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Oct 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 1
Kobe
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 2
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:9:00 AM
Thu Nov 2
Tomonoura
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Nov 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Nov 4
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Sat Nov 4
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Yakushima
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Amami Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:
Wed Nov 8
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Thu Nov 9
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Fri Nov 10
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Nov 12
Hong Kong
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Nov 14
Hundred Islands
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
Manila
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Nov 16
Boracay
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
Coron/Busuanga Island
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 18
Palawan Puerto Princesa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sun Nov 19
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 20
Sandakan
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Nov 21
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 22
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 23
Makassar
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Nov 24
Loh Liang
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 25
Lembar
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Nov 26
Benoa
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: