Adriatic Archipelagos and Greek Goddesses
 
9 DAYS
Wind Surf
Athens to Venice
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $3,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,299 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Venice 9 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Jul 7
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jul 8
Monemvasia
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Sat Jul 9
Katakolon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun Jul 10
Corfu
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jul 11
Kotor
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Tue Jul 12
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Jul 13
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Jul 14
Hvar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jul 15
Zadar
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Jul 16
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: