Star Collector: Classic Crossing to Spain & More
 
24 DAYS
Wind Star
Barcelona to Bridgetown
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,895 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Oct 29
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tarragona
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 31
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Valencia
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 2
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tangier
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 20
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 22
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,675
PRICE$975
PRICE$925
PRICE$149
PRICE$165
PRICE$75
PRICE$739
PRICE$779
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$1,029
PRICE$1,229
PRICE$819
PRICE$925
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$165
PRICE$199
PRICE$999
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$1,899
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$2,199
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$2,199
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$95
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$349
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
! ITINERARY CHANGE Barcelona TO Bridgetown 24 days on Wind Star X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Oct 29
Barcelona
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 30
Tarragona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Oct 31
Palma de Mallorca
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Tue Nov 1
Valencia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Nov 2
Cartagena
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Nov 4
Málaga
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Sat Nov 5
Málaga
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Nov 6
Tangier
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Nov 8
Lisbon
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Nov 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Nov 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Nov 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Nov 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Nov 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 16
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Nov 18
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Nov 19
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Nov 20
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 21
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Nov 22
Bridgetown
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart: