Star Collector: Captivating Caribbean
 
14 DAYS
Star Legend
Bridgetown to Oranjestad
Departure Date:
Price from $3,499 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Dec 8
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 10
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 AM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Castries
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 10
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:7:30 PM
The Pitons
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Anse Mitan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Dec 15
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Man-O-War Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Soufriere
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kralendijk
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Willemstad
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 22
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Oranjestad
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$139
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$115
PRICE$279
PRICE$419
PRICE$109
PRICE$219
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$629
PRICE$169
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$89
PRICE$259
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$49
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$239
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$109
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$169
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$55
PRICE$35
PRICE$55
PRICE$239
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$99
PRICE$65
PRICE$89
PRICE$45
PRICE$129