Star Collector: Antilles Adventures
 
Bridgetown to St. Maarten
Sat Feb 4, 2023 - Sat Feb 18, 2023,
 14 days
 on Wind Surf
?All-inclusive from
$3,745
?Cruise Only From
$2,499
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 4
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 6
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Castries
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 6
Arrive:5:30 PM
Depart:6:30 PM
The Pitons
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Anse Mitan
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 11
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 12
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Feb 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Feb 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Feb 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 18
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$629
PRICE$799
PRICE$339
PRICE$429
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$109
PRICE$129
PRICE$339
PRICE$429
PRICE$115
PRICE$59
PRICE$55
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$155
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$189
PRICE$249
PRICE$279
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$79
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$249
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$225
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$109
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$629
PRICE$799
PRICE$339
PRICE$429
PRICE$125
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$99
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$129
PRICE$109
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$129
PRICE$119
PRICE$85
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$279
PRICE$199
PRICE$85
PRICE$379
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$105
PRICE$139
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$59
PRICE$55
PRICE$99
PRICE$59
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$129