Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
14 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,099 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,205 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 14
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 16
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jan 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jan 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 21
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 23
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jan 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$379
PRICE$299
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$149
PRICE$49
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$239
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$269
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$105
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
! ITINERARY CHANGE San Juan TO San Juan 14 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Jan 14
San Juan
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Jan 15
St. Thomas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Jan 16
Gustavia
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Jan 17
Little Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18
St. Maarten
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Fri Jan 20
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Jan 22
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Jan 23
St. George's
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Jan 24
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Jan 25
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
St. Maarten
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: