Star Collector: Antilles Adventures
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Bridgetown
Departure Date:
Price from $4,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 15
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jan 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jan 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 21
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 22
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 24
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Castries
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 24
Arrive:5:30 PM
Depart:5:30 PM
The Pitons
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Anse Mitan
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 29
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$299
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$599
PRICE$155
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$179
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$139
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$139
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$109
PRICE$119
PRICE$279
PRICE$279
PRICE$419
PRICE$219
PRICE$115
PRICE$169
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$629
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$89
PRICE$259
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$49
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$239
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$109
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$89