Star Collector: Culture & Charms of Italy & Croatia
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Rome
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,721 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Oct 23
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Venice
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Rovinj
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Split
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 28
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Giardini Naxos
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Oct 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Oct 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Catania
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Valletta
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gozo
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Porto Empedocle
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lipari
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Amalfi
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$629
PRICE$699
PRICE$145
PRICE$175
PRICE$179
PRICE$145
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$259
PRICE$889
PRICE$629
PRICE$199
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$945
PRICE$699
PRICE$139
PRICE$135
PRICE$889
PRICE$945
PRICE$629
PRICE$699
PRICE$229
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$629
PRICE$699
PRICE$239
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$49
PRICE$159
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$139
PRICE$79
PRICE$139
PRICE$889
PRICE$999
PRICE$249
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$419
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$155
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,679
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$155
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$239
PRICE$209
PRICE$189
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$629
PRICE$945
PRICE$419
PRICE$525
PRICE$259
PRICE$129
PRICE$59
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$125
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$85
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$55
PRICE$1,319
PRICE$1,209
PRICE$889
PRICE$999
PRICE$249
PRICE$3,675
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$419
PRICE$365
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$105
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$155
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,679
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Rome 18 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Oct 23
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Rovinj
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Oct 26
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Oct 27
Kotor
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Oct 29
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Oct 30
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Tue Oct 31
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Nov 1
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 2
Catania
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Nov 3
Valletta
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Nov 4
Gozo
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Porto Empedocle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Lipari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Nov 8
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 9
Amalfi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Nov 10
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: