Istanbul Icons & Aegean Artifacts Cruise Tour
 
Athens, Greece to Istanbul
Mon Apr 24, 2023 - Fri May 5, 2023,
 11 days
 on Star Pride
?All-inclusive from
$5,511
?Cruise Only From
$4,799
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Apr 24
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens, Greece
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 25
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bodrum
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 1
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Canakkale
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 2
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 2
Arrive:
Depart:
Disembark and Istanbul Sightseeing
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 3
Arrive:
Depart:
Istanbul Full Day of Sightseeing
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 4
Arrive:
Depart:
Istanbul Full Day of Sightseeing
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 5
Arrive:
Depart:
Flight Home
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$315
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$165
PRICE$229
PRICE$99
PRICE$249
PRICE$329
PRICE$209
PRICE$249
PRICE$839
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$599
PRICE$599
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$249
PRICE$169
PRICE$129
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$179