Kyoto & the Zen of Japan Cruise Tour
 
12 DAYS
Star Breeze
Kobe to Tokyo
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,489 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun May 14
Arrive:
Depart:
To Osaka
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 15
Arrive:
Depart:
Kyoto Full-Day Tour
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 16
Arrive:
Depart:
Nara and Transfer to the Yacht
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 16
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Kobe
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 17
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Takamatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Hiroshima
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 19
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Karatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Busan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 21
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Hashima Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 21
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Nagasaki
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 22
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Kagoshima
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Shingu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Shimizu
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Tokyo
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$179
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$219
PRICE$249
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$199
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$169
PRICE$139
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$129
PRICE$249
PRICE$239
PRICE$239
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$199
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$199
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$159
PRICE$229
PRICE$229
PRICE$229
! ITINERARY CHANGE Kobe TO Tokyo 12 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun May 14
To Osaka
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon May 15
Kyoto Full-Day Tour
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue May 16
Nara and Transfer to the Yacht
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue May 16
Kobe
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed May 17
Takamatsu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu May 18
Hiroshima
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri May 19
Karatsu
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat May 20
Busan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun May 21
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Sun May 21
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mon May 22
Kagoshima
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 23
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed May 24
Shingu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu May 25
Shimizu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri May 26
Tokyo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: