Baltic Delights
 
10 DAYS
Star Legend
Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departure Date:
Price from $5,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jun 13
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Stockholm
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 14
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:00 PM
Tallinn
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Helsinki
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 16
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 17
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Riga
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 20
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Klaipeda
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gdansk
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bornholm
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$179 per person
$129 per person
$129 per person
$99 per person
$125 per person
$125 per person
$699 per person
$99 per person
$125 per person
$259 per person
$109 per person
$79 per person
$169 per person
$299 per person
$139 per person
$89 per person
$149 per person
$185 per person
$99 per person
$135 per person
$79 per person
$499 per person
$549 per person
$159 per person
$109 per person
$69 per person
$65 per person
$69 per person
$95 per person
$65 per person
$119 per person
$155 per person
$139 per person
$109 per person
$125 per person
$165 per person
$115 per person
$479 per person
$115 per person
$839 per person
$1,159 per person
$189 per person
$525 per person
$739 per person
$125 per person
$75 per person
$219 per person
$179 per person
$255 per person
$49 per person
$99 per person
$189 per person
$185 per person
$99 per person
$79 per person
$125 per person
$75 per person
$129 per person
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
$99 per person
$135 per person
$169 per person
$179 per person
$129 per person
$165 per person